Have you wondered why so many patients are choosing Oceanview Dental? Do you want to know what our patients think about their time in our office? Then we encourage you to read the reviews our patients have left about the dental care and service they received at the hands of our caring dental team. For more information, we invite you to contact us today. We are excited to care for your smile!

Also, take a look at our reviews on National Dental Reviews!
 
Toni G.

Good visit.

07/26/18


Alvinita G.

Staff and experience is always great when I go in for an appointment!

07/19/18


Elizabeth D.

Patient
I think it was a very good appointment because I need to have my teeth cleaning.

07/02/18


Laurie C.

Wonderful Staff!
Love this office! Gloria, Mireya, Judy, May, and Alicia are always very friendly and make me feel right at home. My teeth cleaning was even thorough and painless! I am truly grateful to have this office for my dental needs!

06/15/18


Ethan S.

Great experience
Excellent experience, very easy and comforting.

06/05/18


Melinda B.

Great dental office!
I’ve been coming to Oceanview Dental for over 20 years. This is a great office with wonderful staff.

05/31/18


G.W. M.

Fantastic.

05/23/18


Walker A.

Very nice office
Great visit. No complaints at all. Efficient.

05/17/18


James Q.

Thank you……………….
Great Cleaning!

05/17/18


Noemi A.

Great experience. Happy with my cleaning and service.

05/16/18


Jeannette

Great place
Had a new hygentist this time and she was really good.

05/11/18


Thelton R.

Good job,very pleasing and carrying about everything “outstanding“.

05/11/18


Loren S.

Very happy with my visit.

05/04/18


Charlotte W.

Have been with this dental office for almost 16 years. Have never had bad experience.

05/04/18


William F.

Teeth cleaning
The staff is always very friendly and professional.

05/04/18


Jannett G.

Two crowns put in.

05/03/18


Chris L.

Check Up
Excellent and very caring about me very personalized.

05/02/18


Karie L.

Oceanview Dental team is so awesome from the front desk with their friendly greetings and so on top of the business at hand. My dental hygienists are awesome and encourage me to keep up the great work that they have advised me of. I’ve been going to this office for a very long time and will continue for a very long time. Thank you all for your support and kindness.

04/13/18


Chris C.

Dr. Adams
Invisalign Evaluation.

04/12/18


Sean B.

Great Dentist Office
I’ve been a customer for over a decade. Great all around office and treatment.

04/06/18


Blake G.

Great orthodontist.

03/16/18


Helen U.

Friendly staff.

03/15/18


Jane S.

Cleaning.

03/08/18


Hannah S.

No one looks forward to going to the dentist, but with the help of a friendly front desk staff and a gentle dentist, my fears of painful, awkward, and slightly scary teeth cleanings are gone. Dr. May is the best in the business. Not only is she professional and talented in her field; she is also genuine, personable, and compassionate. I know that she has the skill and personality to work anywhere, so I’m thankful to have found her!

2/28/2018


Vicki H.

Best office staff and dentists
Every one of the staff is friendly and helpful. I am greeted with hello and how are you..and asked about how I am doing . The hygienists are always friendly and helpful.

02/16/18


Ursula C.

It is always a great experience!

01/13/18


Alexis F.

Excellent patient care.

01/04/18